Choose whether pictures are automatically displayed immediately after shooting.

Option

Description

[On]

Pictures appear in the currently-selected display (monitor or viewfinder) as they are taken.

[On (monitor only)]

Pictures are displayed after shooting only when the monitor is used to frame shots. Pictures are not displayed in the viewfinder when [Viewfinder only] is selected for monitor mode.

[Off]

Pictures can only be viewed by pressing the K button.