Nikon

عربي

Български

Čeština

Dansk

Deutsch

Ελληνικά

English

Español

Eesti

Suomi

Français

हिन्दी

Magyar

Indonesia

Italiano

日本語

Қазақ

한글

Lietuvių

Latviski

Nederlands

Norsk

Polski

Português

Română

Русский

Slovenčina

Slovenščina

Српски

Svenska

ภาษาไทย

Türkçe

Українська

简体中文

繁體中文

Select language

Deleting Unwanted Pictures

Press the O button to delete the current picture. Note that pictures cannot be recovered once deleted.

  • Display a picture you want to delete and press the O button to display a confirmation dialog. Press the O button again to delete the picture and return to playback.
  • To exit without deleting the picture, press K.

The Playback Menu [Delete] Item

Use [Delete] in the playback menu to:

  • delete multiple pictures,
  • delete all pictures currently rated d (candidate for deletion),
  • delete all pictures taken on selected dates, or
  • delete all pictures in selected folders.