Ending the Connection to the Computer
You can end the connection by:
- turning the camera off, or
- selecting [End current connection] for [Connect to computer] > [Network settings] in the network menu.
An error will occur if the computer’s wireless connection is disabled before the camera’s. Disable camera’s connection first.